CONGRATULATIONS!
YOUR SPOT IS RESERVED

Please Check Your Inbox For The Confirmation Email

Follow These Three Steps Right Now:

CHECK YOUR INBOX FOR AN EMAIL WITH THE SUBJECT:
"Thanksgiving Webinar Confirmation"

Thursday
November 28th
9pm EST

6pm PST / 2am GMT

The Webinar Goes Live In Exactly:

Be On Time! And Take Lots Of Notes! We Start Promptly At 9pm EST!